MODERN FLOORING & INTERIORS

CONTACT US

             
                                                SALES AND DESIGN

Monique Roy-Cooper                                      Christina Martin                                         Janice Lanner - Kimberly Fraysier
504-427-2223                                                  504-231-6282                                            504-488-1364
moe@modernflooring.net                                christinadznr@yahoo.com                         lanner705@gmail.com

Ken Lobenstein                                              Jerry Kimball                                                Harrel Zivitiz
504-908-8464                                                 504-669-7351                                              504-914-3124
klobenstein@modernflooring.net                    jkimball@modernflooring.net                      hzivitiz@modernflooring.net

Shirley Bernadas                                            Michelle Lombardi                                       Luther Broome
504-451-4847                                                 504-428-8993                                              504-494-2079
sbernadas@modernflooring.net                     mlombardi@modernflooring.net                  marybroome@cox.net                          

Jim Greenwood                                              Sam Zeringue                                              Donna Bailes
504-628-2822                                                 504-460-4299                                              504-915-3124
jgreenwood@modernflooring.net                    cszerin@gmail.com                                    dbailes@modernflooring.net                                      
          

                                                               

                                                           MANAGEMENT

Marc Levy                                                Rick Mercer
President  / Human Resources                CFO / General Manager  
504-427-4552                                          504-427-6566
peelevy@aol.com                                    rmercer@modernflooring.net

Keith Delaune
Showroom Manager / Buyer
504-451-9224
kdelaune@modernflooring.net



Payables                                                                                              OFFICE
Melody Miller                                                   
mmiller@modernflooring.net                  
                                                                 

Receivables and Billings
                                                                      
Lisa Saybe                                                         
lsaybe@modernflooring.net