Since 1954, Modern Flooring & Interiors,
located at 3619 south Carrollton Ave. in
New Orleans, LA have been providing the
finest in flooring and decorating services to
the Greater New Orleans area.

   

             
               SALES AND DESIGN

Monique Roy-Cooper                       Christina Martin 
504-427-2223                                  504-231-6282 moe@modernflooring.net                cmartin@modernflooring.net
                                                       
Bob Piper                                        Ken Lobenstein
985-707-5066                                  504-908-8464 
peelevy@aol.com                            klobenstein@modernflooring.net

Jerry Kimball                                   Sam Zeringue    
504-669-7351                                   504-460-4299 
jkimball@modernflooring.net           szeringue@modernflooring.net

Tom Soniat                                      Jim Greenwood                  
504-427-7125                                   504-628-2822                   
tsoniat@modernflooring.net             jgreenwood@modernflooring.net
                                                      
Luther Broome                                 Laura Duplechin
504-494-2079                                   504-335-7186                         
peelevy@aol.com                             lduplechin@modernflooring.net

Janice Lanner                                  Shirley Bernadas                       
504-488-1364                                   504-451-4847                           
jlanner@modernflooring.net             sbernadas@modernflooring.net                                                             

                          MANAGEMENT

Marc Levy                                               Rick Mercer
President and General Manager               Commercial Dept. Manager 
504-427-4552                                          504-427-6566
peelevy@aol.com                                   rmercer@modernflooring.net

Keith Delaune
ShowRoom Manager
504-451-9224
kdelaune@modernflooring.net



                                            OFFICE
Melody Miller                                             Ralph Carreras      
mmiller@modernflooring.net                      504-488-1364
                                                                 peelevy@aol.com
                                                                        
Lisa Saybe                                                         
lsaybe@modernflooring.net